Get Adobe Flash player

Summer Camp

Our Summer Camp is the Best!  Many of our campers come back until they are too old to take camp.

The kids do pottery painting, glass fusion, mosaics, clay hand building, canvas painting and tie dye!  It is so much fun!

2018 Summer Day Camps

This year we are doings things a little different for Summer Camp.

We will have Day Camps from 10-3 on Tuesdays and Thursdays for Ages 6 to 13. Kids should bring a lunch.

We will have Day Camps on Wednesdays from 12-4 for ages 11 -16. Kids may bring a snack.

Cost for each camp is $40.

 

The theme for each day follows:

Tues, June 26 – Sun and Surf

Wed, June 27 – Sun and Surf

Thurs, June 28 – At the Beach

Tues, July 10 – In the Garden

Wed, July 11 – Peace and Pottery

Thurs, July 12 – Groovy Pottery

Tues, July 17 – Mythical Creatures

Wed, July 18 – Harry Pottery Day

Thurs, July 19 – In My Room

Tues, July 24 – Magical Unicorns

Wed, July 25 – In My Room

Thurs, July 26 – Fairy Gardening

 

SafeSubscribe with Constant Contact
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Glazed Bisque-It